Newsletter Archive

# Subject Sent Date
1 ICTD Publications Update Wednesday, 08 March 2017
2 Update on upcoming courses, new staff members, & more!  Wednesday, 08 February 2017
3 ICTD Publications Update Wednesday, 18 January 2017
4 New funding, research projects, calls, and more!  Friday, 09 December 2016
5 ICTD 50th Working Paper, Gov't Revenue Dataset Updated, ATRN Call for Papers Friday, 20 May 2016
6 ICTD Impact Stories, 2nd ATRN Call for Papers, Tax Treaties Dataset and Much More Friday, 11 March 2016
7 ICTD Annual Meeting; Property Tax Roundtable Meeting; Survey Winner Announced!! Monday, 01 February 2016
8 New ICTD Working Paper: Business people’s views of paying taxes in Ethiopia Monday, 18 January 2016
9 'Measuring misalignment: The location of US multinationals' economy activity versus the location of their profits' by Alex Cobham & Petr Jansky Tuesday, 10 November 2015
10 ICTD Launches New Website; Gov't Revenue Dataset Updated Thursday, 19 November 2015
11 New publication: A Price-Based Royalty Tax? by Kimberly A. Clausing & Michael C. Durst Wednesday, 21 October 2015
12 Apply Now!! Tax and Development Short Courses Monday, 12 October 2015
13 Updated Revenue Dataset (2015), Research Methods Training - Apply! Thursday, 10 September 2015
14 Taxing the Urban Boom: Property Taxation and Land Leasing in Kagali and Addis Ababa Thursday, 16 July 2015
15 ICTD Update Issue No.8.  Financing for Development: Building Tax Capacity for Developing Countries Tuesday, 14 July 2015
16 New publication: Tax and the Governance Dividend by Mick Moore Thursday, 09 July 2015
17 NEW ICTD Working Paper - Now with correct link! and apologies Friday, 19 June 2015
18 NEW ICTD Working Paper: Limitations on Interest Deductions - A Suggested Perspective for Developing Countries Thursday, 18 June 2015
19 New ICTD working paper: Unitary Taxation in the Extractive Industry Sector Friday, 29 May 2015
20 ICTD Update Issue No. 7 Financing for Development: Why we reject tax targeting; and our current tax research projects Thursday, 21 May 2015
21 Reject Tax Targeting Friday, 15 May 2015
22 New ICTD Paper - 'Unitary Taxation: Tax Base and the Role of Accounting' Wednesday, 22 April 2015
23 New ICTD Paper - 'Understanding Low-Level State Capacity: Property Tax Collection in Pakistan' Wednesday, 25 March 2015
24 Tax and Development Update Wednesday, 04 February 2015